Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2020
July, 2020
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    GE and Leadership Class by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Cadets
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    ES basic class by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Cadets
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Squadron Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 - Friday, July 24, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Advanced CyberPatriot Camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  VAWG
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Squadron Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    GE and Leadership Class by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Cadets
August, 2020
  • Monday, August 03, 2020 08:30pm - 09:30pm
    Virtual Staff Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Senior / PD
  • Thursday, August 06, 2020 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Squadron Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, August 08, 2020 09:00am - 06:00pm
    Wing Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  VAWG
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Squadron Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

Go to top